Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Pierpoint

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Pierpoint

4.9 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MKHERNANDEZ02

MKHERNANDEZ02

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashton Caldwell

Ashton Caldwell

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole was super helpful setting up a policy for our vehicle and even found a better plan than we discussed originally!"
Profile photo of Phylicia Lukacik

Phylicia Lukacik

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with Cody and his staff. Prompt, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Stefanie R

Stefanie R

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Heather Skinner

Heather Skinner

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years. The front ladies are amazing. Always a small town experience where they remember you."
Profile photo of Angela K

Angela K

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional quick response time Friendly knowledgeable highly recommend. Thank you Cody Pierpoint and staff at our local State Farm"
Profile photo of Billie Vanlandingham

Billie Vanlandingham

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian Noyes

Christian Noyes

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody is super down to earth and took the time to get me the coverage that would be best for my family and I."
Profile photo of Julie Roper

Julie Roper

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Never had a problem . The staff are always helpful, polite, and professional."
Profile photo of Holli Redmond

Holli Redmond

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katrina has always been so kind and helpful to work with. She makes you feel like you have known her for a lifetime."
Profile photo of Anthony Hall

Anthony Hall

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got my car towed after it broke down and Cody cut a check and paid for not one but two tows. Cody Pierpoint State Farm is literally the most helpful, kind hearted insurance company in the county. These people are top notch human beings hands down."
Profile photo of sarah hulsey

sarah hulsey

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency all around!!!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sarah Carrigg

Sarah Carrigg

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Terrill

Tracy Terrill

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love everyone at the office always available for answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Darell Scott

Darell Scott

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katrina and the rest of Cody's staff are amazing. So very helpful and responsive to our needs. Helping us to make the right decisions about our insurance choices."
Profile photo of barbara miranda

barbara miranda

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best insurance here in town, Katrina and all workers on there was so nice and professional. Very good service they help me alot. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephan Alcorn

Stephan Alcorn

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office! Abbey is very helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone insurance shopping."
Profile photo of Chris Bowen

Chris Bowen

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent very helpful when it comes to making claims and or changes lets us know the best way to save money...who doesn't want to save money?"
Profile photo of Shane DuBois

Shane DuBois

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates"
Profile photo of Tom Hale

Tom Hale

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Hard worker"
Profile photo of Kara Beech Creative Group

Kara Beech Creative Group

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team were great! Very professional. He became my agent when I moved and he went through all of my policies making sure I was covered and understood each policy for our house, vehicles and business. So thankful he takes care of my insurance needs!"